Our Worship

Our Usual Worship Services are Sundays at 10am and 7pm


Our Worship Videos

A collection of our church Worship videos the first video is our most recent

Every Town Has Got One

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Time to COme Home

Sunday 27th March 2022

More than meets the eye

Sunday 13th March 2022

Under The Hammer

Sunday 6th March 2022

Lois and Eunice

Sunday 27th Feburary 2022

David

Sunday 20th Feburary 2022

Paul

Sunday 13th Feburary 2022

Habakkuk

Sunday 6th Feburary 2022

Josephs son

Sunday 30th January 2022

Good News

Sunday 23rd January 2022

The Wedding at Cana

Sunday 16th January 2022

The Baptism Of Jesus

Sunday 9th January 2022

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Advent Week 4 Love

Sunday 19th December 2021.

Advent Week 3 Joy

Sunday 12th December 2021.

Advent Week 1 Hope

Sunday 28th November 2021.

Be Still and know

Sunday 21st November 2021.

A Place of Disturbance

Sunday 14th November 2021.

https://youtu.be/6O4v-M6eK30

A Place of Refreshment

A place of Refreshment.

All Saints

All Saints.

Above All

Above all.

Ungracious Expectations

Ungracious Expectations.